Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meror Scott

Meror Scott

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meror Scott
"State Farm gave me reasonable payments"
Profile photo of Cristian Criollo

Cristian Criollo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Criollo
"excellent service, good communication, they explained every detail to me and above all a very reasonable price"
Profile photo of Jordyn Allen

Jordyn Allen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Allen
"Ramona has been amazing in helping me with renters insurance quotes for my places over the past few years. Super friendly and professional—I'd definitely recommend this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Litzy Bucio

Litzy Bucio

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Litzy Bucio
"Ramona helped me figure out the right pet insurance for me. She was kind and very knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and I am extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of Linda Melo

Linda Melo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Melo
"This is a review for Sarah Nunez’s level of professionalism. I could not be happier with her attention to detail and thoroughness throughout the entire quoting process. Will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marvin Hubbard

Marvin Hubbard

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Hubbard
"My interactions with my State Farm insurance representatives have been EXCEPTIONAL! Ramona is most professional and VERY informative regarding the services and policy’s you provide … keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Atkins

Ashley Atkins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Atkins
"Sarah Nunez was very helpful securing the most affordable rate possible for car insurance today! I could not be happier with the level of professional and attention to detail. Thankful to have found such a wonderful team to work with for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam Darwan

Sam Darwan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Darwan
"I got good rates. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Bradford Knazze

Bradford Knazze

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Knazze
"Adam Garcia and Sara, Are the Best Agents, to work with it."
Profile photo of John W Jones

John W Jones

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John W Jones
"The staff was very professionnel in every aspect of my claim."
Profile photo of Angela N. White

Angela N. White

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela N. White
"I have been with Adam and staff for a very long time. They will work with you about the insurance and they keep in touch with their clients. They are best for the cars, house, life insurance. Give them a chance especially the staff. They are family!!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Momon

Larry Momon

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Momon
"Very timely with service, would refer to friends & family."
Profile photo of Patty Stachula

Patty Stachula

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Stachula
"Quinn did not quit trying. Appreciated his efforts"
Profile photo of Teri Wilson

Teri Wilson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Wilson
"Ramona was very helpful and thorough."
Profile photo of Norvell Brewton

Norvell Brewton

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norvell Brewton
"I worked with Quinn at this office who’s a pleasure to work with he gets you what you need quickly. I bought a car and needed insurance immediately I called a local Allstate agent and this State Farm office. Quinn was very fast and got us covered with no issues while I never heard from Allstate."
Profile photo of William Bodnar

William Bodnar

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bodnar
"Sara got me and my family set up with more than reasonable pricing for auto insurance!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Juan Montesdeoca

Juan Montesdeoca

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Montesdeoca
"Adam Garcia's office has been wonderful to work with. My family and I recently worked with Sarah Nunez and her attention to detail and organization made our experience an easy one. One never wants to get into an accident and call your insurance but the attentiveness and personal connection Adam Garcia's office provides helps alleviate one's concerns. I'm happy to be insured by Adam Garcia's State Farm office and recommend them to all!"
Profile photo of Philip Cvetkov

Philip Cvetkov

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Cvetkov
"Best agency ever! Nice,friendly and great quotes I worked with Ramona Rava she’s great!"
Profile photo of Thomas Kruse (Tom)

Thomas Kruse (Tom)

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kruse (Tom)
"Adam and staff are knowledgeable, responsive, thorough, and customer friendly. - All you could hope for!"
Profile photo of Sierra Centeno

Sierra Centeno

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Centeno
"I needed new insurance after my current provider had upped my rate for the 3rd year in a row. Quinn reached out to me after I started my quote online, and made sure he answered any questions or concerns I had. I was able to save money, and the process was so easy! Thank you Quinn and team for your help, you guys rock!"
Profile photo of Sheila

Sheila

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila
"Ramona is knowledgeable, patient and personable. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Narcizo Castelan

Narcizo Castelan

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narcizo Castelan
"Great service and kindness thank you"
Profile photo of Jorge F Meyer

Jorge F Meyer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge F Meyer
"Very professional and helpful, took a time to help us with our requirements and solved everything"
Profile photo of Ileana Aragon

Ileana Aragon

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Aragon
"I am so happy Sarah is the best"
Profile photo of Paul Borawski

Paul Borawski

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Borawski
"Adam and his team have been great! I would recommend them to anyone."